BJP Unveils Second List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2024

ByTV10 Punjab

Mar 14, 2024
2023 2largeimg 2000436231 GaNRzz
Spread the love
13 / 100

13 March
Sandeep Dhand Ludhiana

With the Lok Sabha elections 2024 drawing closer, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has announced its second list of candidates, comprising 72 names, in a strategic move to strengthen its electoral prospects. The list features several prominent figures, adding momentum to the party’s campaign.

Notably, Nitin Gadkari, a stalwart within the BJP, has been nominated to contest from Nagpur, a constituency he has represented with distinction in the past. Similarly, former Haryana Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar has been entrusted with the Karnal ticket, underscoring his continued significance within the party’s leadership.

WhatsApp Image 2024 03 13 at 11.52.39 PM
WhatsApp Image 2024 03 13 at 11.52.39 PM 1
WhatsApp Image 2024 03 13 at 11.52.40 PM
WhatsApp Image 2024 03 13 at 11.52.40 PM 1

In a bid to ensure a diverse representation, the BJP has also fielded candidates like Harsh Malhotra from East Delhi and Yogendra Chandolia from North-West Delhi, recognizing their potential to resonate with voters in their respective constituencies.

As the electoral battleground intensifies, the release of the second candidate list signifies the BJP’s commitment to fielding strong contenders across key constituencies, aiming to secure a decisive mandate in the upcoming elections. With big names and seasoned politicians on its roster, the BJP is poised to make a formidable impact as the campaign gains momentum.